skip navigation


to the online home of the EVAA


Board Meetings

The Lacrosse Board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the EVHS Commons.  All are welcome to attend.

Karla Reinhardt

Lacrosse Program Director

Phone: 6513403423

Scott Keefer

Boys Program Director

Kaitlyn Leininger

Girls Program Director

Board Member

Field Coordinator- Fields

Karla Reinhardt

Communication Officer/Registration

Tony Mauer

Member @ Large

Patty Sherwin

Secretary & Treasurer

Dan Youtt

Equipment Coordinator

Board Member

Field Coordinator- scheduling

Amy Marble

Logo Wear Coordinator

Kjirstin Johnson

Member @ Large