skip navigation

2023 Lightning Sportsmanship Award Recipients

By EVAA Baseball, 08/08/22, 3:45PM CDT


Congratulations to the award recipients!

Congratulations to the 2022 Lightning Sportsmanship Award Winners

We are excited to recognize the following players that received the 2023 Lightning Sportsmanship Award this year.  These players demonstrated the following Lightning characteristics of overall great attitude, effort, respect and being team player.

  • Grayson Wilkes
  • Lake Scott
  • Brandon Anderson
  • Carter Preiner
  • Andren Tuftee
  • Brody Phelps
  • Jacob Runkel
  • Nolan Heidemann
  • Charlie Elder
  • Camden Nguyen
  • Trevor O’Loughlin
  • Quentin Sentz
  • Oliver Hormann
  • Matthew Kral
  • Pablo Torcat