skip navigation

EVAA Softball Current Board Members

Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings are generally held on the second Sunday of the month at Rascals in Apple Valley.

Upcoming Meetings:

Date Time Location
March 10, 2019 6:00-8:00 Rascals
April 14, 2019 6:00-8:00 Rascals
May 12, 2019 6:00-8:00 Rascals


Current Softball Board Members

Tony Jacobson


Krysta Larson

Assistant Director

Ed Murray


Amanda Olson


Shannon Wakefield

Player Development Coordinator / winter clinic coordinator

Amanda Jovanovic

Web Site Coordinator

Mike Suilmann

Uniform and Logowear Coordinator

Jenny Carlson

8U Coordinator

Jennifer Stockdale

Try-Out Coordinator

Jodi Saari

Concessions Coordinator

Steve Kuhn

Equipment Coordinator

Pam Krejce

Fundraising Coordinator

Michael Schmidt

Inhouse Coordinator

Heather Schierenbeck

Fields and Umpire Coordinator

Christian Duncan

Club Team Coordinator

Dan Larson

Tournament Coordinator

Jamison Kortas

Assistant Tournament Coordinator

Other Positions

Available Positions

The following positions can be held be held by board members or non-board members.  Contact a board member for more information.

Open Position

Assistant Treasurer

Open Position

Traveling and Tournament Selection Coordinator

Open Position

Coach Selection Committee

Open Position

Fall Ball Hosting Coordinator

Open Position

Scholarship Coordinator

Open Position

Assistant Player Dev and Winter Clinic Coordinator

Open Position